STUDIO:

 

 

YELLOWS ApS

Steenwinkelsvej 4b

1966 Frederiksberg C

Copenhagen

Denmark

 

LYNFABRIKKEN

Fabriksvej 12

Århus C

Denmark

 

 

 

INT. REPRESENTED  BY:

 

Peter Townsend

+44 (0) 207 099 1028

Peter@yellows.dk

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

 

 

Mikkel Rahr Mortensen 

Founder

+45 22 36 33 27

mikkel@yellows.dk

 

Pia Winther

+45 26 24 85 29

pia@yellows.dk

 

Kristian Holm

+45 40 82 27 86

kristian@yellows.dk

 

Christian B.

+45 20 70 00 38

chrb@yellows.dk

 

Enok Holsegård

+45 23 64 34 44

enok@yellows.dk

 

Sophie Kalckar

+45 20 66 91 30

sophie@yellows.dk

 

RETOUCH AND COLOURIST:

 

 

Bo Johannsen

+45 26 81 77 92

bo@yellows.dk

 

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHIC APPRENTICES:

 

 

Frederik Kastrupsen

Apprentice

+45 28 56 57 82

frederik@yellows.dk

 

Rune Buch

Apprentice

+45 31 41 84 70

rune@yellows.dk

 

Victor Neumann

Apprentice

+45 31 40 24 60

victor@yellows.dk

 

 

 

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN:

 

 

Sille Kroyer Koppel

+45 28 11 02 98

sillekoppel@gmail.com

 

 

 

STYLING:

 

 

Hannah Bort

+44 (0)7720141253

info@hannahbort.com

 

Gitte Kjær

+45 20485287

stylist@gittekjaer.dk

 

Lotta Agaton

+46 (0) 70 899 2998

lotta@lottaagaton.se

 

Sofie Brünner

+45 31 67 47 08

info@sofiebrunner.com

 

© YELLOWS APS